Pack 428 Leadership

It takes many dedicated volunteers to keep our pack running throughout the year. Below is a list of the volunteers that have stepped up to fill a key position and lead the pack to a successful year.

All leaders go through training for each position, including Youth Protection, provided by the BSA. We are always in need of more help. If you are interested in volunteering in any capacity, please contact Deb Brady.

Cubmaster: Chris Gray
Assistant Cubmaster: Volunteer Needed
Lions – Den 3 (Boys) – Kindergarten – Tomas Velasquez
Tigers – Den 4 (Boys) – 1st Grade, Volunteer leader needed
Lions/Tigers – Den 10 (Girls) – Kindergarten/1st Grade – Volunteer leader needed
Wolves – Den 5 (Boys) – 2nd Grade, Leader Amanda Howell
Bears – Den 6 (Boys) – 3rd Grade, Leader John Weale, Assistant Leader Jason Christensen
Wolves/Bears I – Den 7 (Girls) – 2nd/3rd Grade, Leader Adell Lichtenberg, Assistant Leader Melinda Gray
Webelos I – Den 1 (Boys) – 4th Grade, Leader Nate Payne
Webelos II – Den 2 (Boys) – 5th Grade, Leader Ping Rodriguez
Webelos I & II – Dens 8 & 9 (Girls) 4th/5th, Leader Gary Catlin, Assistant Leader Chris Hackmann
*Note: Since Arrow of Light Scouts (Webelos II) cross over to Scouts in March, the Den Leaders also frequently leave the pack at the same time.

Committee Chair: Chris Hackmann
Committee Treasurer: Steve Donahue
Committee Awards Chair: Volunteer Needed
Recruiting: Melinda Gray
Charter: Chris Hackmann
Communications: Miriam Schmidt
Executive Officer: Michael S. Quirk
District Executive: Jon Harthun
Chartered Organization Rep: Jennifer Watanabe

For a description of each position see Pack Leader Positions page.

Den Leaders: